بایگانی ماهیانه: اسفند ۱۳۹۰

وبلاگهای امنیتی منتخب RSA 2012

هر ساله در کنفرانس RSA وبلاگ های برتر امنیتی سال اعلام می شوند. لیست وبلاگ های منتخب RSA 2012 :

Best Corporate Security Blog:

Fortinet Security Blog http://blog.fortinet.com/

Denim Group http://blog.denimgroup.com/

Trend Micro Cloud Security Blog http://cloudsecurity.trendmicro.com/

Veracode Security Blog http://www.veracode.com/blog/

Kaspersky Lab Blog https://www.securelist.com/en/

Sophos Naked Security Blog http://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/

Best Security Podcast

Threat Post http://threatpost.com/en_us/podcast The Network Security Podcast http://netsecpodcast.com/

Eurotrash Security Podcast http://www.eurotrashsecurity.eu/index.php/Main_Page

Pauldotcom http://pauldotcom.com/

Exotic Liability http://www.exoticliability.com/

The Southern Fried Security Podcast http://www.southernfriedsecurity.com/

The Most Educational Security Blog

Cognitive Dissidents http://blog.cognitivedissidents.com/

Tao Security http://taosecurity.blogspot.com/

F-Secure blog http://www.f-secure.com/weblog/

The New School Security Blog http://newschoolsecurity.com/

AppSecInc Blog http://blog.appsecinc.com/

Evil Bytes/John Sawyer http://www.darkreading.com/blog/archives/evil-bytes/index.html

The Most Entertaining Security Blog

Rational Survivability http://www.rationalsurvivability.com/blog/

Andrew Hay’s Blog http://www.andrewhay.ca/

Uncommon Sense Security/Jack Daniel http://blog.uncommonsensesecurity.com/

New School Of Information Security/Adam Shostack http://newschoolsecurity.com/

Naked Security http://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/

Securosis Blog http://securosis.com/blog

 The Blog That Best Represents The Security Industry

 Krebs On Security http://krebsonsecurity.com/

Uncommon Sense Security http://blog.uncommonsensesecurity.com/

SANS Internet Storm Center http://isc.sans.org/

Securosis blog https://securosis.com/blog

 

اشتراک گذاری

ویدئوی تحلیل استاکس‌نت

ویدئوی سخنرانی Ralph Langner در کنفرانس S4 در مورد ساختار و رفتار استاکس‌نت در اینجا قابل دریافت است. این ویدئو تقریباً کامل ترین تحلیل در دسترس از جزئیات استاکس‌نت و شواهد مختلف اهداف آن در ایران است.

اشتراک گذاری

تغییر خط مشی Privacy گوگل

کاربران گوگل احتمالاً از تغییر آینده خط مشی Privacy گوگل مطلع هستند و هنگام ورود به جی میل پیغام هشدار مربوطه را دریافت کرده اند. یکی از نکات حائز اهمیت در این تغییر آن است که کلیه فعالیت های پیشین و آینده کاربر در جی میل، گوگل، یوتیوب، گودر، گوگل پلاس و دیگر سرویس های گوگل، به هویت کاربر متصل شده و دیگر از آن جدا نخواهد شد. از این داده ها برای شخصی سازی نتایج جستجو و دیگر خدمات گوگل برای هر کاربر استفاده می شود. 

اگر می خواهید بدانید گوگل از شما چه میداند مراحل زیر را طی کنید، البته بعد از فعال شدن خط مشی جدید امکان تغییر تاریخچه خود را نخواهید داشت.

۱٫ Go to the google homepage and sign into your account.

۲٫ Click the dropdown menu next to your name in the upper-right hand corner of your screen.

۳٫ Click accounts settings

۴٫ Find the “Services section”

۵٫ Under “Services” there is a sub-section that reads “View, enable, disable web history.” Click the link next to it that reads: “Go to Web History.”

۶٫ Click on “Remove all Web History”
Read more: http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/320137#ixzz1nsMe832Q

 

 

اشتراک گذاری

آمار وب سایت های Deface شده در سال ۲۰۱۰

گزارش Zone-h از وب سایت های Deface شده در سال ۲۰۱۰ حاوی نکات مهمی است:

بیشترین آسیب پذیری مورد سوء استفاده، File Inclusion بوده که با فاصله زیادی از بقیه آسیب پذیری ها از جمله SQL Injection قرار دارد.

Attack Method Year 2010
File Inclusion ۶۳۴.۶۲۰
Attack against the administrator/​user (pass­word stealing/​sniffing) ۲۲۰.۵۲۱
Other Web Appli­ca­tion bug ۱۲۴.۸۷۸
SQL Injection ۹۸.۲۵۰
Not available ۹۱.۴۰۲
Known vul­ner­a­bil­ity (i.e. unpatched system) ۴۲.۸۴۹
Undis­closed (new) vulnerability ۲۵.۵۵۲
Other Server intrusion ۱۹.۵۲۸
Web Server intrusion ۱۸.۹۷۶
FTP Server intrusion ۱۵.۶۱۹
SSH Server intrusion ۱۵.۲۱۴
Con­fig­u­ra­tion /​admin. mistake ۱۳.۹۰۱
URL Poisoning ۱۳.۱۹۱
Remote admin­is­tra­tive panel access through bruteforcing ۱۲.۱۳۲
Brute force attack ۱۰.۱۴۵
Shares misconfiguration ۹.۵۳۰
RPC Server intrusion ۷.۹۱۱
Tel­net Server intrusion ۷.۵۳۰
Web Server exter­nal mod­ule intrusion ۷.۳۶۸
Mail Server intrusion ۶.۲۶۰
social engineering ۴.۷۷۶
DNS attack through cache poisoning ۳.۶۸۹
DNS attack through social engineering ۲.۸۷۸
Rerout­ing after attack­ing the Firewall ۲.۵۵۰
Rerout­ing after attack­ing the Router ۲.۴۵۸
Remote ser­vice pass­word bruteforce ۱.۹۸۷
Remote ser­vice pass­word guessing ۱.۹۱۷
Access cre­den­tials through Man In the Mid­dle attack ۱.۷۵۲
Remote admin­is­tra­tive panel access through social engineering ۹۹۲
Remote admin­is­tra­tive panel access through pass­word guessing ۸۴۹

 

حدود ۱٫۵ میلیون حمله در این سایت ثبت شده که انگیزه حملات به شکل زیر عنوان شده:

Attack Reason Year 2010
Heh…just for fun ۸۲۹.۹۷۵
I just want to be the best defacer ۲۸۹.۶۳۰
Not available ۹۴.۰۱۷
Patriotism ۵۸.۹۷۰
Polit­i­cal reasons ۵۷.۰۸۳
Revenge against that website ۴۵.۰۹۳
As a challenge ۴۴.۴۵
اشتراک گذاری